Daily Archives: July 22, 2011

No. 6: Ep 3- More BL moments~


This episode has more BL moments than the first and second episode combined and I’m content… so far. I want more of those cute moments, haha. I didn’t expect for Nezumi to be that touchy with Shion considering his personality but it was nice– it had me squealing for more.

It was interesting to learn that there are services provided to those that live outside the city such as the hotel and dogs as heaters. It made me realize a few characteristics of Shion’s when the dogs stopped acting aggressive and warmed up to him. It shows that deep down, he really is a good person if people didn’t already know and that he won’t falter– at least when facing a pack of aggressive dogs.

It seems that some people dislike Nezumi because of his cruel thoughts of wanting No.6 to collapse and suffer. Yes, he sounds cruel for wanting everyone to die and going on about it being something that he’ll enjoy but we don’t know his past and his real reason for wanting the city to go down so badly. Therefore, I will not judge whether he’s evil and truly cruel until Nezumi’s past is revealed–if it ever gets touched upon by the anime.