Sekai-Ichi Hatsukoi: Ep 2- Let It Begin…

Let the seducing begin. Pfft, I wanted to say it. I couldn’t help myself even if it sounds weird.


I didn’t expect for things to progress this fast and for Ritsu to find out so quickly.
A summary of what Takano says:
‘Don’t you remember me? In my senior year, my parents divorced and I changed my name. My name used to be Saga Masamune.’
Then he walks away in a cool manner~



Ritsu is just too funny with his twisted personality. It’s adorable how he gets all flustered after finding out that Takano=Saga. The humor in this episode was better than I had expected. It was a surprise to find out that Ritsu and Takano are neighbors now that Ritsu moved into his new apartment. I can’t wait to see how they’ll interact now that the chances of them bumping into each other are a lot higher.


I find it kind of lame that they broke up because Takano laughed when Ritsu asked him how he felt about him. It’s funny how Ritsu kicked Takano and then ran away. I wonder if Takano did anything to try to fix their relationship. For now, I blame the both of them for how their relationship in high school turned out.

4 responses to “Sekai-Ichi Hatsukoi: Ep 2- Let It Begin…

  1. I usually don’t watch this kind of genre of anime.. but I have to admit, it’s pretty interesting.. at the moment o.o… =-= though at the same time I feel kinda perverted watching this aha.

    • The scenes where they’re on top of each other and stuff… I feel kind of awkward watching it. haha.
      But it’s adorable at certain scenes. Is this your first yaoi anime? But yeah, I don’t watch this kind of stuff either but it’s refreshing to watching something different once in a while.

      • Aha yeah and then my sister comes in and sees me watching that ^-^;; … but yeah it is pretty cute at some parts x) .. hmm yeah it is actually , and I’m actually amazed that it’s pretty good .

        • Lol, must have been pretty awkward. I hope that when I watch this, no one comes into my room… It would be awkward for me if I got to a scene where they’re on top of each other and someone walks in. hah.

Leave a Reply

